The First.

Olympic EPL-1

Just received this a couple of days ago in the mail.  So far I really enjoy this camera.  I haven’t read the manual yet, though.  I will get to that and soon, there are so many little details that I get lost in.  I’m only finally feeling totally comfortable with my Sony DSLR and I’ve had that going on a few years.  It’s a process and I have the attention span of a… oh, look,  pennies… er yeah, what was that?.   Anyhow, hope you enjoy this journey with me. 

Leave a Reply

